News May 2013

Mayweather stream

03.05.13

By @livefight

LIVE AT 11PM GMT IN UK

Watch the official weigh-in stream between Floyd Mayweather and Robert Guerrero right * HERE *

"MAY DAY: Mayweather vs. Guerrero," a 12-round fight for Mayweather's WBC Welterweight World Championship and the vacant Ring Magazine Welterweight World Championship, is promoted by Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions and sponsored by Corona, O'Reilly Auto Parts, AT&T, Star Trek Into Darkness and Valvoline.

The mega-event will take place Saturday, May 4 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas and will be produced and distributed live by SHOWTIME PPV® beginning at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT. The event can be heard in Spanish using secondary audio programming (SAP).

Also featured will be WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce de Leon taking on Two-Division World Champion Abner Mares in a 12-round fight for Ponce de Leon's WBC Featherweight World Championship, former IBF Bantamweight World Champion Leo Santa Cruz facing veteran Alexander Munoz in a 10-round fight for the vacant USBA Junior Featherweight Championship and rising star J'Leon Love squaring off against recent world title challenger Gabriel Rosado in a 10-round middleweight battle for the vacant NABF Middleweight Championship.

Up to two preliminary fights will be featured as part of "MAY DAY Live: Countdown to Mayweather vs. Guerrero" which will air live on SHOWTIME at 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT.

WATCH ONLINE HERE



VIEW COMMENTS

Newsletters Signup

.